It’s the second day of 2014

in a minute it’ll be over and gone.
Gone. Like the rain drops on the wind shield,
As I’m speeding down the freeway.
Icy cold veins causing emotional delay.
It’s either my way or the high way,
But u treat me like a princess,
From the second we first kissed
Sparks flew, it was electric…
There’s no way I could regret this.
And even tho I’m a bad girl,
I promise to reform for this new world,
To be a better woman to you,
To motivate but not to push you,
To encourage, not to rush you,
To listen, not to hush you,
To support and always trust you.
And you say you understand if I would want someone else,
U don’t see the value I see in urself.

Leave a Reply

