up

working on a paper due tomorrow. my class is completely canceled tomorrow. so i only have two classes on wednesday before the weekend! woo hoo!

i have a test on monday I need to prepare for, however. as well a test next wednesday. and another test i’ll have to do some time next week. EEK.

nemo came back into my texting life with the words “i genuinely miss you” all random on thursday night. he can kiss my ass.

some dude from high school is now messaging me on facebook. that is what my love life has dwindled down to… how pathetic. lol.

need face lotion, to finish this paper, to smoke a bowl, and pass the fuck out until morning.

Leave a Reply

